Office	Official	Party		Term	Re-Elec
	JOSEPH R. BIDEN/ KAMALA				
PRESIDENT/VICE PRESIDENT	D. HARRIS	DEM	FED	4	2024
U.S. SENATOR	JOHN CORNYN	REP	FED	6	2026
U.S. SENATOR	TED CRUZ	REP	FED	6	2024
UNITED STATES REP, DISTRICT 6	JAKE ELLZEY	REP	FED	2	2024
GOVERNONR	GREG ABBOTT	REP	STATE	4	2026
LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR	DAN PATRICK	REP	STATE	4	2026
ATTORNEY GENERAL	KEN PAXTON	REP	STATE	4	2026
TEXAS HOUSE DISTRICT 8	CODY HARRIS	REP	STATE		2025
COMPTROLLER OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS	GLENN HEGAR	REP	STATE	4	2026
COMMISSIONER OF HTE GENERAL LAND OFFICE	DAWN BUCKINGHAM	REP	STATE	4	2026
COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	SID MILLER	REP	STATE	4	2026
RAILROAD COMMISSIONER	CHRISTI CRADDICK	REP	STATE	6	2024
RAILROAD COMMISSIONER	WAYNE CHRISTIAN	REP	STATE	6	2028
RAILROAD COMMISSIONER	JAMES "JIM" WRIGHT	REP	STATE	6	2026
CHIEF JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT	NATHAN L. HECT	REP	STATE	6	2026
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PL 2	JIMMY BLACKLOCK	REP	STATE	6	2024
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PL 3	DEBRA LEHRMANN	REP	STATE	6	2028
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PL 4	JOHN PHILLIP DEVINE	REP	STATE	6	2024
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PL 5	REBECA HUDDLE	REP	STATE	6	2028
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PL 6	JANE BLAND	REP	STATE	6	2024
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PL 7	JEFFREY S. BOYD	REP	STATE	6	2026
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PL 8	J. BRETT BUSBY	REP	STATE	6	2026
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PL 9	EVAN YOUNG	REP	STATE	6	2028
PRESIDING JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS	SHARON KELLER	REP	STATE	6	2024
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PL 2	MARY LOU KEEL	REP	STATE	6	2028
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PL 3	BERT RICHARDSON	REP	STATE	6	2026
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PL 4	KEVIN PATRICK YEARY	REP	STATE	6	2026
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PL 5	SCOTT WALKER	REP	STATE	6	2028
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PL 6	JESSE F. MCCLURE, III	REP	STATE	6	2028
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PL 7	BARBARA PERKER HERVEY	REP	STATE	6	2024

JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PL 8	MICHELLE SLAUGHTER	REP	STATE	6	2024
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PL 9	DAVID NEWELL	REP	STATE	6	2026
MEMBER, STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DIST 14	EVELYN BROOKS	REP	STATE	4	2026
STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 2	BOB HALL	REP	STATE	4	2026
CHIEF JUSTICE, 10TH COURT OF APPEASL DIST	TOM GRAY	REP	STATE	6	2024
JUSTICE, 10TH COURT OF APPEALS DIST, PL 2	MATT JOHNSON	REP	STATE	6	2026
JUSTICE, 10TH COURT OF APPEALS DIST, PL 3	STEVE SMITH	REP	STATE	6	2028
DISTRICT JUDGE, 13TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	JAMES E. LAGOMARSINO	REP	STATE	4	2024
COUNTY JUDGE	H.M. DAVENPORT	REP	COUNT	4	2026
COUNTY COURT AT LAW	AMANDA D. PUTMAN	REP	COUNT	4	2024
COUNTY ATTORNEY	WILLIAM THOMPSON	REP	COUNT	4	2026
DISTRICT CLERK	JOSHUA B. TACKETT	REP	COUNT	4	2026
COUNTY CLERK	SHERRY DOWD	REP	COUNT	4	2026
SHERIFF	ELMER TANNER	REP	COUNT	4	2024
COUNTY TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR	MIKE DOWD	REP	COUNT	4	2024
COUNTY TREASURER	RYAN DOUGLAS	REP	COUNT	4	2026
COUNTY COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 1	JASON GRANT	REP	COUNT	4	2024
COUNTY COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 2	EDDIE PERRY	REP	COUNT	4	2026
COUNTY COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 3	EDDIE MOORE	REP	COUNT	4	2024
COUNTY COMMISSIONER, PRECINCT NO. 4	DAVID BREWER	REP	COUNT	4	2026
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, PCT NO 1	GRETA JORDAN	REP	COUNT	4	2026
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, PCT NO 2	DARRELL WALLER	REP	COUNT	4	2026
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, PCT NO 3	JACKIE FREELAND	REP	COUNT	4	2026
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE, PCT NO 4	JOHN V. CABANO	REP	COUNT	4	2026
REPUBLICAN COUNTY CHAIR - PRIMARY ELECTION ONLY	STEVEN JESSUP	REP	PARTY		
DEMOCRATIC COUNTY CHAIR - PRIMARY ELECTION ONLY	TERRY GARNER	DEM	PARTY		
REPUBLICAN PERCIENT CHAIRS - PRIMARY ELECTION ONLY	PARTY HAS LISTING	REP	PARTY		
DEMOCRAT PRECICNT CHAIRS - PRIMARY ELECTION ONLY	PARTY HAS LISTING	DEM	PARTY		